shamedgeeky

wear your geek on your sleeve

Fictional Knits: Yoko Scarf

While Yoko Littner from Gurren Lagann is a little bit to daring of a cosplay for me, I thought her scarf would be really fun to wear around.  So I knitted a version.  I made it a little larger and more scarf-like,  so I could use it in the winter.  It is a tube with the ends sewn together, and is just about the warmest thing ever.  When taking the photo, I figured I would add in a little Yoko-inspired cleavage.  Hey, you can’t do something based on Yoko without the boobs, right?  It fits more like a cowl in person, but I was holding it up to show more detail.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

